Priory Maths Methods

Priory Maths Methods

You will need to use your child’s MyMaths log in from their school diary to be able to use these resources. These are the methods they will be taught during their time at Priory:

 

Column Addition with carrying: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1720-resource/introducing-column-addition

 

Column Subtraction with exchanging: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1721-resource/introducing-column-subtraction

 

Short Division: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1715-resource/short-division

 

Short Division and understanding remainders: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1767-resource/interpreting-remainders

 

Long Division: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1714-resource/introducing-long-division

 

Short Multiplication: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1725-resource/short-multiplication

 

Long Multiplication: https://app.mymaths.co.uk/1713-resource/long-multiplication